Schedule

2020 Red River Kart Club Race Schedule

JUNE
Monday, June 15 – Season Opener
Monday, June 22
Monday, June 29

JULY
Monday, July 6
Monday, July 13
Monday, July 20
Monday, July 27

AUGUST
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 10 – Christian Motors Night
Monday, August 17
Monday, August 24
Monday, August 31