Schedule

2021 RED RIVER KART CLUB RACE SCHEDULE
(Start time: 6:30 pm)

MAY
Monday, May 24 – Practice

JUNE
Monday, June 7 – Season Opener
Monday, June 14
Monday, June 21
Monday, June 28

JULY
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 12
Monday, July 19
Monday, July 26

AUGUST
Monday, August 2
Monday, August 16 – (Summer Series Points Race)
Monday, August 23 – (Summer Series Points Race)
Monday, August 30 – Season Finale